what if

20140227-181559.jpg

what if
one day
one foggy day
the boat will come
& pick me up
to your Garden

what if
I may
& I’ll probably convey
myself to stand
impatient on the deck
looking ahead

what if
one way
this voyage will
although I’ll get the ticket

what if
I’ll stay
I’ll stay on rusty boat
the guard won’t let me
to get off
from this rusty boat

what if
I’ll lay
I’ll lay under the shade
of tree
it’s ripened fruit
I will acquire

what if
I won’t obey…

One thought on “what if

Leave a Reply

